Newsvandal

Sign Up for the Story Rundown

Posted on | July 9, 2012 | 1 Comment

Every Mon-Fri I send out a list titled STORY RUNDOWN. I visit dozens upon dozens of news websites each morning and compile a list of headlines and hyperlinks.

I sort through the info-overload so you don’t have to!

The idea is that you can simply read the headlines and get a good take on the news and what the news cycle is peddling, so to speak. The headlines are stacked into categories:
1. LEADS
2. POLITICS and FLEAS
3. FOREIGN ENTANGLEMENTS
4. ODDS, ENDS

To sign up, simply send an email to: info@newsvandal.com

Also, be sure to listen to INSIDE the HEADLINES with The NEWSVANDAL on KRUU-FM‘s Planet Esrtwild every Friday @ 2pm PDT/4pm CDT/5pm EDT (internet simulcast avail).

Comments

One Response to “Sign Up for the Story Rundown”

  1. William Murphy
    August 11th, 2012 @ 5:35 pm

    Sign me up for your updates. Thanks!

Leave a Reply






Catchable fatal error: Object of class stdClass could not be converted to string in /home/content/13/5523713/html/wp-content/plugins/wp-slimstat/wp-slimstat.php on line 1007