Newsvandal

Inside the Headlines with the Newsvandal – May 25, 2012

Posted on | May 29, 2012 | No Comments

Join me and host James Moore for Planet Esrtwild‘s “Inside the Headlines” with Newsvandal JP Sottile every Friday @ 2pm PDT/4pm CDT/5pm EDT on KRUU-FM (internet broadcast avail)

Last week’s rippin’ show includes the following segments:
1. Mission Creeps (a pipeline thru Afghanistan, oil in Africa, and more)
2. The Economy Doesn’t Suck – It Just Sucks for You (the .01% vs. the 1%, real estate hi-jinx and foxes guarding henhouses)
3. Misaligned Stars (media muck, callow adverts and “Ad Eraser”)
-> plus our regular segments:
This Week in Good News
Odds & Ends

See the full story list for the show here.

Comments

Leave a Reply






Catchable fatal error: Object of class stdClass could not be converted to string in /home/content/13/5523713/html/wp-content/plugins/wp-slimstat/wp-slimstat.php on line 1007